You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRYING SOMETHING NEW

in #steem6 years ago

I mentioned in a post some months back that discord is a fundamental part of steem. As it serves asa training ground for newbies. I got to know almost everything I know now about steem and the cryptosphere through did discord.

So we need more groups like that. I'm trying to work on a project similar to this but I won't be dealing with new steemians but non-steemians from other social platforms. Well, let's see how 2019 goes...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's all positive and I think if we had classes for groups of 5 at a time it would help speed things up.I am also hoping to do classes outside Steemit and grow groups that way. Just a thought but that is my aim anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68