Sort:  

Glad to hear you grabbed some STEEM for yourself. :)

I had one little issue with the buttons used adjust how much I was taking. I went a little to far with the up button... the down button would work but then start acting like the up button. Not sure if it's just me, my screen size settings, pointer device problems, dumb-ass me problems or what. I will say the buttons seemed to be a bit small and finicky. Not complaining, just saying.

Might be my hacking about of the front end to be honest.

Not sure if you made changes but I tested this out today and did not have the same problem.
I've a question now. Does it build up over time? If I leave it for a week will there be .07 waiting for me?

You have to actually visit the site once daily to have the 0.070 STEEM at the end of the week. Make sure you're logged in else the site won't know who to credit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50