Sort:  

I think so, too. Hopefully it is devoid of the cheerful suggestions above. A lot of those suggestions were neither Justin nor the witnesses, but a single tribe that speaks Korean.

I'd rather see a controlled dump on the market than this. Let the new owners vote. I don't think Tron should be involved in development anymore than another 3rd party.

Steemit's obligations are difficult to determine. The witnesses pressed him to vote.

Ideally I would like to see his ability to sell remain while his ability to vote removed. But there is no trust left.

Really. It's all one big misunderstanding that turned into inflated egos and flexing.

Agreed, and the more I think about it the more I realize how wrong was I satisfied before 22.5 or even 22.2 or still Feb 14th announcement? Am I also deplorable for wallowing in the same cesspit content and ignorant until this baptism of fire?

I read and resteemed a great post by a Korean (in the English) and now I'm feeling like crap. Where is that dude spamming bible quotes when I need him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82