You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens

in #steem5 years ago

So how are you enjoying having to vote three times for one comment, in some situations? ;) I'm keeping it simple and stupid LOL! I don't have the time to piss around but I do get what you mean now. I'm wasting stake. My steak is getting cold. Cold stake is tough. Getting hungry?

P.S. I beat your high score in LEO... LOL! Have a good one!

Sort:  

Hello there. I was just going to start writing a follow up to my post that came second to yours the other day - trust you to bring that one out against one of mine that was also pretty popular!

Pro's and cons for sure, but I am liking curating with the relevant stake on the relevant platform.

The comments are generally voted with Steem VP unless i'm posting on SPORTS, BATTLE, or SPT. I will go use some PAL or LEO up on them though if that needs to happen.

Much to explain, but my stake is warm on all sides :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76