You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to create new users?

in #steem6 years ago

Ok let me share something with you
till now I was unfamiliar with the Steem-bounty.
on This Friday one of my friend shared this site with me and he said have a look on it. It's after HF20.
Actually I wasn't sure about it how it works. But I thought let's give it a chance and then I made a post about a scientific question. And put bounty on that and whoever will answer that question will have chance of earning something.
I made that post 2 days ago and don't know how it turns out for me.
Although as far as my experience is concerned, I'm happy with it because it's 2 way wining situation.
For example, new users have chance of winning something and the person who have made that post have chance to get on trending because people will upvote and comment on it. And he will surely get back what ever he put as a bounty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62