You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING VIPER: Sound, video, and blogging platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #steem7 years ago

"Any suggestions are welcome!"


I suggest not to transfer funds to a user named "shadowbrokers" or "Anonnews" these names are very loaded for people like me with experience in cybersecurity.

I suggest also tweaking your bussines-plan / marketing-plan, be serious, don't give the impression viper.network is a bunch of script-kiddies going for a 25% cut, using loaded nicknames.

Just my 5 cents, I will follow you with an eagle eye.

Sort:  

We're paying attention to a our reputation but our actions are planned and our marketing is based on cybernetics framework, it well appears weird we agree on that point so we'll say it in a different and more optimised way as part of continuous improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69