Sort: ย 

OH WOW ! THANKS SO MUCH @noisy ! What a great surprise to see in my retirement fund wallet ! Haha ! You are AWESOME ! WOOT WOOT ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ I am now a big follower and you will be mentioned in my Mondays Top 5 picks of the week ! Never stop powering up and Steeming on ! YIPPEE ! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

I am now a big follower and you will be mentioned in my Mondays Top 5 picks of the week

That wasn't my intention. I was just happy seeing, yet another person who decided to power up :)

Oh I know ! And thanks for that !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰ I'm saving to help build a small house on my small piece of property in the country ! So I can retire ! For some time now I power up all the steem I get ! It's a great way to invest for my future retirement ! I also advise others to do the same ! Thanks again I like your style is why I follow ! Steem on !โ™จโคด๐Ÿ‘

But remember, never invest more than you can afford to lose! :)

You are so right ! I'm in no rush to cash out ! Steem on ! WOOT !๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69