You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I interviewed Steemit's Andrew Levine, talked cryptos & Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

@davidpakman & @andrarchy

Thank you for great show :)

rec1-8.gif

Upvoted not only here, but also on YouTube to increase visibility :)

Sort:  

thanks very much!

Oops just realised that I posted this earlier in the wrong box....I am a bit late coming to this party.......but I intend to stick around a while. If this is an indication of the equality of your interviews then I will be a very regular viewer.....I shall definitely follow with great interest. I am new to Steemit and relatively new to Crypto, but from my experience to dat within the space, this is one of the best and most accessible channels that I have come across as will definitely be recommending you to friends. Thanks so much David. Cheers J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67