You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to SELL SBD instead of powering up

in #steem6 years ago

O am frozen man, don't know if power up or sell hahaha!

Trust build trust!

I'm hodling but not powering up...
IT is maybe stupid because i am not escaping while the price is high (with seems not to hold... ) neither using it to benefit others with increased votes...

Pumps are never good at least before it was only one that got pumped now its one after the other.

Maybe it is time to look back at trading your SBD for sTEEM or the other way around, if we start a volume of internal trading we might drive interest into it, if we stop the bleed to FIAT and BTC they will hold at a bigger price...

Even more use the internal market the fees are tiny, but look at the bandwidth use.

Sort:  

To be honest, I think that putting it into SP is always the best (at least for now) unless you have so much that you can afford to play along with the big boys and buy / sell with the tide. I was holding my SBD wondering what to do when I could have traded it 1.7 to one. I decided that as long as you get more Steem than SBD, then you are winning, so made a decision and sold the little I had at 1.2 to one for Steem and powered up. I'm worried that the SBD might go back to being $1, but Steem may never go back to $1. Then it will cost more SBD than the Steem you get for it. Think how hard it is for a newbie to grow if every Steem costs 4 SBD or more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73