Sort:  

I am an idiot... I sent 0.25 SBD twice...

Just curious what would happen the bot rejects them of goes ahead ?

I don’t know if you caught this in the post, but the voting rounds are like other bid bots in that they only give a maximum equivalent of one 100% vote per round.

So if there are two submissions and one gets a 65% vote, then the other would get a 35% vote.

If there are three submissions and one gets 50% and another gets 35%, then the third will get the remaining 15%.

So you won’t be able to get two maximum votes in a round...or even one, really - unless you are the only submission in the round.

TBH it didn't occurred to me but it is logic.

I don't really give it much tough to get the most of a bot or other, (If i did I would not have send SBD instead of steem :P I saw a BRO bot and wanted to give it a try)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99