You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

in #steem6 years ago

Like serious this is a nice point,
I have noticed that some steemjet members are requesting for STEEM for their personal needs, even some of the steemjet space force, which suppose not to be so. The STEEM power delegated to space force member are to be used to upvote new members and to upvote steemjet tag with #steemjet as been said by dimimp (lunch code) , but the reverse is the case, most of the steemjet space force member are only using this sp to upvote them self, I guess they think that is the only thing @dimimp have for the space force, and we have so many new members of the steemjet that are in need of upvote, that is what make new members to be asking @dimimp for liquid STEEM even when they have not done anything for the community, as it was said earlier by @empato365 that many people are asking him of liquid steem.

Here is my suggestion / wayforward

If possible the space member get payout every month for their job done (maybe 100steem each to all the steemjet Space force team)
I think this will reduce begging of upvote from both new member and space force team from @dimimp blog, which will reduce the number of comment on the blog and the steemjet space force team will be able to focus on the new members coming in to achieve the community aims and objectives.

This is just my view sir as Human Resources and customer care department (welfare)

Please I will like the boss should look into this. This is just a suggestion sir as I mean no arm for the community.

God bless you sir
#steemjet
#steemjetHR
#steemjetcare
#sf7
#welovedimimp

Sort:  

You spoke the truth my friend. I am new to STEEMJET. And I don't get much upvotes. And it is very disappointing

This is why we are appealing to dimimp should give something to the f so they will be able to give upvote to the community.

you've spoken well my friend @ninoh22
you deserve some accolades
its gonna help a long way

I love your suggestion
I know @dimimp will consider it
Most of his delicate only collects from him for their personal reasons
They never upload or give steem to to those who do tangible things for the community

What is good for the goose is also good for the gandar. If the master @dimimp feels that there is a need to his request he will do what he has to do. Now is not a time of eye biting. More steemians are getting to know about this great project and thanks to @abdulmanan and his teams effort. I think his request should be consisdered and given a fair hearing. Him don empower una u no want make him empower others how this project go move to perm site.

Nicely said bro

:) Thanks for these kind words :)

great idea but it would be difficult to pay every SF member, is it possible ?

We all are waiting for our boss @dimimp words on this!

ok bro let see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28