Sort:  

I'd like to believe this is temporary. This is also a low blow for dsound development.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you're right there @jantrax on the temporary front. We'll have to see what the dsound team say - can't help but feel something is not fundamentally right about it all. I mean, dsound would have said something if they knew what was going on I'd imagine. And just seen the real wolf's post as well....

My words Nicky!!
Let’s help & support @dsound, keep the music alive!

Absolutely! This is where initiatives like @atomcollector, @musicvoter and the MSP will help everything too, seems everyone will need to pull together to keep music on the steem blockchain via dsound if steemit doesn't!

Agreed @nickyhavey & @d-vine. We are here to support musicians and try to avoid the politics as much as possible.

There will be bumps in the road but if we are all travelling in the same direction then things will just get better.

I already delegated 800, 200 more will follow as soon Mana has recharged.
@prc & @dsound have been supporting us artists, it’s time to give back!!
I know it will make a full circle 🎶💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32