You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Resource Credits / Entendendo os Resource Credits (En / Pt-Br)

in #steem6 years ago

Very informative post @mrprofessor and thanks for sharing this valuable information. This should be on the intro to every new user's account!

You already heard my mumblings in the travel feed discord and were very helpful since HF20 for me. Thankfully I realised to take back my delegations which instantly improved my RC situation once I got above 100SP. Hope others find it useful :)

Sort:  

Yeah, @nickhavey, I know the struggle because this problem also existed way back in December/January.

Glad we sorted your case, but if you go back into having problems just contact me.

Ah right, well let's hope it doesn't happen again and there can be better introduction videos for new users when an account is created.

Yes I now have more RC than I can shake a blockchain stick at 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43