You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin still raping the reward pool! @ned WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE??

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for the information. I was looking into his stuff and couldn't really wrap my head around it. That said, a few people seemed to have made tons of money using his methods.

Sort:  

He uses, elliott wave. It's a bit complicated but it's a great way to analyse stocks or crypto's. I use it too. But he does it with random coins...

it's a great way to analyse stocks or crypto's

Please, educate yourself a bit here (https://www.investopedia.com/university/advancedwave/)

I don't care if he was using Baltazar crap what I don't like is he was raping the reward pool as if there was no tomorrow. I can do my own crypto card reading as well if we get to that point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67