You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wondering why your account isn't growing? Get your influence out of the fucking bots and talk to the people still giving a fuck

in #steem6 years ago

No but you do find the right people over time. If you are active on the site you can see the good people to interact with. Hopefully something will be done about the shit bots in the future.

Sort:  

I do, and support many on the auto. Have I found another?

Thats up to yourself really. I havent been posting much content with the summertime but that will change over winter again. I do still spend a lot of time browsing, commenting and voting and have found lots of great users that i like.

I see a mere 100 SP delegated of 1700 owned, meaning if you wish you can provide a vote that counts to a comment. 👍🏾

You say a mere 100sp. I say 6% of my total sp. And i do vote on comments. When people engage with my posts i always upvote any decent comments. If somebody gives a great reply to one of my comments i will upvote and if i like their content i upvote. Is that not the whole basis of sp, to show appreciation for engagement and content?

Also thats not to a bot, thats to actifit the fitness app running on the blockchain.

Yes I'm with you. It's 6% and so you still have the influence there to reward the best commentators. I appreciate this.

Thanks. I love the project that they are working on and can see the long term plan behind it. When i see all the interest and development going into actifit i know its a project i can support.

They have some of my SP too, good call!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66