You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem is the perfect place to be. Still have doubts?

in #steem5 years ago

It's the best entertainment i have online. I can spends hours on it any day that I want and have something to do. Facebook holds my attention for about 5 minutes of PC crap and baby photos. I believe STEEM will be big and will be here the whole way through.

Sort:  

Next hardfork will be the big test for the future. Community, SMT's, rc delegation. Then we will see if the plan will work out.

I have a feeling that it will. For the first time in months I have a positive feeling about how things will play out.

What we really need is easy onboarding. Like two clicks only

Truth. That should be part of the rc delegation but some of the apps have taken it on as well. 3speak and travel feed are trying to bring in their own users and I can see the tribes getting onboarding before too long as well. Onboarding and being seen are the two biggest user issues that need to be sorted for people to get involved here. The technical side isn't important to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51