You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy anniversary to ME!

in #steem6 years ago

And a happy anniversary to you too.

Don't hold it all in its bad for you. I like the post and agree with it 100%. I'm here because I like it. Its so much better than the main social sites and way more fun. I enjoy the site otherwise I would be gone. Do I earn any money, a tiny bit but it's a lot more than anywhere else I spend time. Plus there is huge potential for future earnings if the steem value rises to where I think it will.

There is never money for nothing in this world and no matter where you go it's about who you know not what you know so why would that be any different here. If I had gotten in a year earlier and picked up steem for cents I absolutely would have. And I would be using them to earn. Now I would try and do a bit more for the site than most whales but each to their own. We won't change what happens on here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Agreed 100%
And thank ya 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37