You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM BLOCKCHAIN – AN OPPORTUNITY FOR AN INVESTOR

in #steem6 years ago

Obviously I'm already holding steem power and have picked up a bit more recently. However your post bring out all the points that we need to get across to people. I've seen the steem blast idea and pushed a few of the messages across my profiles but none of them hold the level of depth and information that yours has.

If we can push this message as a group to the wider public then I am sure that people will start to take notice of what is happening here. We do have an unbelievable product that is undervalued and I feel that it's only a matter of time before we see it in its rightful place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65