You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem7 years ago

I appreciate your post because you brought up some serious questions worth asking in regards to the Steemit community. I have been suggesting to others locally to join the site, explaining how the platform works, helping others who are unfamiliar with block chain technology to better understand, and encouraging people to research for themselves. I truly love this site and care about its condition and the members of this community, so of course I want to see everyone do well. I would love to see Steemit grow exponentially in the near future, so I am doing all I can to invest long term by turning my sbd into steem power and plan to do so as long as feasibly possible. I spend time and energy here instead of other social media sites, and make the effort to read what I can in order to potentially help newcomers. Personally, I think putting our efforts into growing the site is critical to its evolution and there are other ways to promote outside of the internet such as simply starting a conversation with an associate over coffee or mentioning to potential members what benefits you have gained after joining. We all can do something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85