Turn your fears into opportunities - I just bought and powered up another 3500 Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I know this blood bath in the crypto markets isn't easy to handle. But instead of complaining, why not see it as an opportunity? Over the past two years, many people have complained about the uneven distribution in Steem. Now we have been given the opportunity to even up the playing field to some extent.

So if you have some spare cash lying around, why not scoop up some cheap Steem? I don't think prices will stay this low for long.

SMTs, communities, and my favorite - Steem Monsters tournaments could all give Steem a boost over the next few months, and of course if Bitcoin prices are to recover, Steem and crypto markets will follow suit.

DYOR and as always, only invest what you can afford to lose.


Claim your free Byteball tokens
If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

Nice !! I will be buying 1,000 shares in the next day or two after funds clear my bank.

I agree it's a perfect Buying opportunity :)

really great work my brother,i support and agree the program sir @nextgen622

Turn, if you can. But what, if you can't?
3500 Steem?
That's more than my yearly income! You must be rich!
My monthly income in real life is only 68 480 HUF, which is currently only $240,49 USD ($1 USD is currently 284.75 HUF).
So this is 821 760 HUF ($2885.88 USD) in 1 year (12 months).

It's the same for me, I'm powering up whatever I can! I've not powered down till now and not looking to do it anytime soon :)

Time to keep buying and cry later good times don't come again and again

Great to see the positivity....i have too poweted up yesterday with my excess SBD though never bought on the platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see the positivity on Steem platform....i have too powered up yesterday with my excess SBD though never bought on the platform...you made good move👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice way to get powered up... Really nice idea... I am new here... Will check things up for next 5-10 days... And I keep this idea in mind and will decide in time to come weather that will be best idea or not... Thanx for sharing it....

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you brother for the encouragement you give us, for me it was good to buy something but our budget does not allow it, but we will continue with the name of God, thank you very much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82