You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cracks In Steem Paradise: Let's Fix These Or Face Imminent Steempocalypse!

in #steem6 years ago

Good afternoon @nairadaddy.

This is just the pure truth, the Steem-osphere is breaking down faster than it is being built. The system is on a downward spiral if nothing is done to salvage the situation, and I think a change in paradigm is what is needed.

I'll just have to take out time and relearn the community to see if anything can be done. I believe the platform can and will get better.

These are the sort of posts that should be trending, but come on. Well looking towards the better future of the Steem-osphere.

Sort:  

I'll just have to take out time and relearn the community to see if anything can be done. I believe the platform can and will get better.

I guess we all need to take a step back and think forward at the same time.

Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87