Sort:  

Indeed. I'll admit right now. I comment and engage a lot more than I actually post. Hopefully that will change when I can get my personal blog back up, though that's neither here nor there. Regardless of what happens, though, there are lots of things that I possibly have yet to learn; lots of things I've only ever been exposed to from this platform alone. I intend for that to continue. Keep it up.

What happened to your blog, was it on the this platform or some else?

It is more than a blog, for I'll have other stuff up there, but for the most part, it was on a server that couldn't host everything that I wanted it to; I do self hosting in various locations; I could go on and on all day describing the complicated infrastructure that my friends and I have. Plus I'm trying to get Letsencrypt working via IIS and the Certify module is being a pain in the ass. That's just about as technical as I can go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59