You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks in the mirror to stay or go

in #steem6 years ago

I have started to open up a bit as well to reflect in an effort to seek more engagement which is tough given the variety of interests we see here on the ecosystem. Many continue to focus on price but the fact that many are sharing their commitment to powering up is great and encouraging. I have seen a lot of people fizzle out over the last 2-3 months despite having seen them very involved in the past. I think I have to reconsider those accounts I follow and reduce the number given that I want to focus those adding value and not taking.

Sort:  

I think I have to reconsider those accounts I follow and reduce the number given that I want to focus those adding value and not taking.

It is hard to unfollow here I think but at times, necessary. The people fizzling out are often the ones who aren't overly connected into the communities or, rely on the income. What people forget here is anyone can build a community around them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44