You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem News, Reviews and Gossip #3

in #steem6 years ago

I have also been seeing a lot of voting power depletions lately and I think it also has to do with the amount curation trails being done automatically. While this is a great strategy to support communities, I think it also hurts the user by not leveraging their influence and growth potential by engaging with the trail they support. I continue to prefer manual curation as I find more than enough content to support on a daily basis and have actually needed to lower my upvote percentages to adjust and throttle my own voting power daily. Thanks for the update!

Sort:  

yes I do think for smaller accounts these trials hurt and they are used because people dont understand. Might cover that aspect in next weeks video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83