You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Newbie Tips for well… Newbies!

in #steem5 years ago

Great to see you following up on these posts as they are great to get to know some new users with potential. It is often hit or miss and if not careful, you can actually run into plagiarism quite often! I think the most valuable tip is definitely to acquire Steem and if that fails or not possible, engagementis key to get noticed and drive view and attention to not only posts but comments as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think the most valuable tip is definitely to acquire Steem

It is, I'll try and explain some reasons why in the follow up to this I will be doing. The comments on this post have gone a bit nuts so I know it did the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77