You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 Starting the New Year as a Dolphin! 💥

in #steem6 years ago

Welcome to the club! I have to update my cost basis but with my next purchase I should also get below the $1 which is something I would have never thought possible when I started. It’s great to not only see that the middle class is growing but that it is also receiving people that are adding value to the community! Happy New Year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @newageinv!

" Welcome to the club!"

Thank you sir! Just doing my small part to show long-term support for our Steem blockchain.

Personally not wildly excited about some of the “high level dust ups” I see going on “in here,” but perhaps that is unavoidable. There are some key “players” that need to get their act together. Quickly …

”It’s great to not only see that the middle class is growing but that it is also receiving people that are adding value to the community!”

Yes, we can only hope we witness / experience a great new influx of them in 2019. We don’t have all that long to find out … I know you are working tirelessly to help all of them that you can. I really appreciate that! 👍

Until then, all the best to you and yours @newageinv for a ...

💥 Happy New Year!! 💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59