You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT !!! Scammers Tricking you to Hijack your Steemit Accounts | Be Aware Be Safe

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

thank you for this post , @bunnychum . People like me know nothing of technology and easy prey for scammers.
I did not know @honeychum is your cousin. Although the "chum" connected you both in my head :D . Honeychum is an awesome writer. I hope his money is safe.
Thank you for alerting :)

Sort:  

Thank you @nehab for appreciation, This is a sad truth, people find new ways to scam you or steal your money. It's just we need to be alert all the time while using our login details by clicking on a link.
and Yes, @honeychum is my cousin. :)

Very true 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65