You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Ruled By A Communist Party - Flags Wars Look Worse To Investors Than The Rampant Abuse They Claim To "Fight"

in #steem7 years ago

I agree with so many points in here. But...I don't want to say anything specific since I can't afford to get flagged.

Sort:  

Touche, my good man! I'm eagerly awaiting the first flag, myself.

lol.. and I would upvote you if I just had the courage to step out of line.

Sad state of affairs, isn't it.

It's fun to think of times when we were still at the "comma" stage, and not at the "sending the FBI to each other's houses" phase.

trippin' down memory lane eh?

You're not the only one.

Gotta protect that rep...you almost made it to 70!

Note: not mocking, I know it's tough to get past the 60s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69