Sort:  

Then note your “we” does not include me. Assuming despite refutation that I don’t know freedom is no one in this company is asinine. Beyond that there’s plenty of argument for DPoS that it doesn’t matter who Freedom or Blocktrades are. All the parties youve been complaining about are Stakeholders. DPoS is held together by Stakeholders’ Incentives and Pareto Principle despite Tragedy of the Commons. Understand that first.

What you know and what you've stated didn't invalidate any of the points I've made in my first comment. Also, I didn't complain about any Stakeholders. I've merely stated facts.

Is it a fact that it’s all an “issue” as you stated? I’ll stop bothering to respond to you if you believe you’re stating facts only while not doing that — that’s contradictory and a waste of my time.

The points I've made are part of Steem's reality and aren't insignificant. You are free to argue otherwise.

Get your story straight please. Have you stated facts or made points? Points are extrapolations about facts. Not equivlaent. Stop backpedaling and make your Point clear instead of hiding under the guise “facts”.

I've made points and stated facts. I've also clearly stated what I've felt the need to state.

Congrats for thinking that to yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86