Sort:  

See the way you soft, your freshness na first class. Oya now, make everywhere green for boys

Grats on journey mercies. Steemify us with those updates. I wish steemfest³ event all the best.

Will catch it on Twitter! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to You Deserve https://steemit.com/trending/hive-183209

I hope that you will invite friends to help the novices in the community. Hand in Hand towards the Imam, all greetings

Have great days at Steemfest ;-)
Send me a postcard Ned :-)

It would be really cool, your post of the @ned postcard! B-)

A plasticky hug from @amico! ;)

Enjoy your stay....:)...

nice. U should write what u think about Krakow. I live there but I can't fund ticket for myself. I'm looking forward to see people reviews from tour's :)

I heard that they have great Kielbasa and bagels in Krakow and some prune liquor from the mountains .

Man I wish I could afford to go to Krakow and be at this year's steemfest. Maybe next year. Krakow is a fantastic city, one of my very favorites. Name after Prince Krak lolz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29