Steemitri The Mannequin thanks @itergoarcanadei and @akireuna for the postcard from Panama - Waiting for a postcard from STEEMFEST 3

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Every time I receive a postcard from Steemians, I get really excited! After the postcard from North Carolina, I got one from Panama, Central America!!!
Thanks Fabio @itegoarcanadei and Erika @akireuna for thinking at me! Perhaps one day I’ll pay you a visit!
steemfest-steemitri.jpg

Here’s the front of the postcard…
panama-ite.JPG

… and here’s the funny message!
panama-ite2.JPG

Thanks again and enjoy the Panamanian beaches!!!

Don’t forget to visit their blog… @itegoarcanadei & @akireuna !!!

As a sign of gratitude I will send a few SBD or STEEM.


Of course the project continues and I hope very much that anybody would send me a postcard from STEEMFEST 3!!!
Unfortunately also this year I won’t be able to make it!
I am there with you guys in spirit!
steemfestopengraph.jpg


Take a look at “Steemitri’s Virtual Gift Map” to give you an idea from which parts of the world I received mail.

Click on the image to open the map:
mymap-steemitri.jpg

Here is a list of users that participated in this project:

@barbara-orenya - Annecy Le Vieux, FRANCE
@airmatti - Lugano, SWITZERLAND
@paolobeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@mikepm74 - Nashville, USA
@dexpartacus - Aosta Valley, ITALY
@silviabeneforti - Pistoia, ITALY
@kus-knee - SWITZERLAND
@carolineschell - SWITZERLAND
@sardrt - ITALY
@abh12345 and @osm0sis - La Reunion Island, FRANCE
@luigi-the-gnome - Annecy Le Vieux et La Plagne, FRANCE
@pipurilla & Emmeli & @luigi-the-gnome - La Plagne, FRANCE
@bisec - Pistoia, ITALY
@miti - Bari, ITALY
@airmatti - Lugano, SWITZERLAND
@gruntu - Palermo, ITALY
@stea90 - Sarcedo, ITALY
@bananamemos - Chapel Hill, USA
@itegoarcanadei & @akireuna - La Lajas, PANAMA

This project does not have a precise ending, therefore you can keep sending postcards, letters, or any other interesting item :-)

Here again my contacts:
Click here to get my address or contact me through Discord: steemitri#9828

Big hug!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Re-steemitri!

Hopefully someone will find a post office 😁♥️

Hahaha, yeah right. Thanks for the Re-Steemitri, LOL.

You are welcome dear steemitri!
And many thanks for steem that you have sent to me!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie Fabio!!!
Se tornate in Europa, passate a trovarmi ;-)

Thank you @steemitri for this awesome post and for your bounty!
As I have told you before, we found just this postcard, not too evocative, so I want to add here a picture of the Gulf of Chiriquì National Marine, that it's nicer (even if you have already visited Panama).
Un beso!
DSC00297.JPG

Oh oh oh ... That's a beautiful place!!!
Thanks for the picture!!!
Have a great day!!!

I’m sure that you’ll receive one from Steemfest!

Even more than one... for sure! :-D

A huge hug from @amico!

Mmmmhh... I have some doubts, but who knows.
Let's wait and see.
Ciaooo

I am totally enchanted by this!

Thanks @allseeingewe ;-)
Oh yeah, I'm mannequin, and I'm blogging, haha.
Big plastic hug!
Steemitri the Mannequin

P.S. you can send me a postcard too ;-)

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28