You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to Help You Build Your Account on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for upvote @khaleelkazi My mistake as the post stated winners would be posted. I didn't see anything written. I saw the $0.27 upvote. That is a far cry from the `~$1.75 amount listed in prize area. I fell for the illusion of the sbd/steem value differences. I have since edited my negative/slanderous posted comments. I hope you will accept my humble apology for false accusations. I am truly sorry.

Sort:  

It's quite alright, I could see how I worded that post in a confusing way and should have been more specific. Thanks for understanding!

Wow. Thank you very much for the upvote. I really do appreciate it. Happy New Year 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66