You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Old, on the STEEM Blockchain, My Story - Part Two

in #steem5 years ago

From bidbotter to abuse flagger! I have only flagged once, and the sky didn't fall in. Steemflagabuse is a great initiative, and one I should try and participate in more really. The TenKminnows project also sounds interesting. You've given a lot back to the platform.

Sort:  

Steemflagabuse is a great initiative, and one I should try and participate in more really.

I can tell you more at 'camp' if you want to get involved. Sometimes there' s lots to flag and other times it gets quiet. They have a decent sized account now thanks to @mids106 generous delegation.

Ah - I didn't know about that. I did bring some serious abuse to their attention a while back (which they may have already been aware of) - sadly they didn't have the financial clout to do anything about it. Maybe that will change now.
I've nothing against Steemians using bidbots to promote their work, even though I don't use them. What I hate is the farming of sh*tposts.
Yes, lots to discuss at "camp". I got an amazing deal on the Premier Inn in the city centre. I mean the Travelodge. I always get them mixed up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18