You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More About Upvotebuilders

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for taking the time @ketcom . I only used the bid bot to raise the comment because of course, you had flagged me.
I'm still not convinced by the scheme's merits but trust in your integrity and hope it brings reward to some deserving and hard working members. Good luck and I will be following your progress with interest, there are some lovely people I follow in the Nigerian community.
Will also be popping over to read your blog. I love gardening and 'homesteading' as our American cousins like to call it.
Best wishes and apologies for bringing your integrity into question.
Comments will be edited and a couple of SBI shares sent to you.

Sort:  

Hi @nathen007, apology accepted and SBI shares received. To show that there is no hard feelings, I have sent double the SBI share you sent back to you using my personal account @ketcom of course, at least it helps improve the rewards we'll be receiving after now. I thank you so much for taking time to go through everything. Like I mentioned in the post, we are just starting, with time I believe our work will speak for itself. I have also edited my comments and wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31