You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's rather odd......

in #steem6 years ago

sorry mate, I didnt know you were Steemcommunity ! I forget who the non named witnesses are and who is behind them !
Definitely 7..shortly to be 8 as I wiped out a load. I actually had you and your curation league in mind when I was thinking how to implement some sort of influence points system.
No its all bloody odd, I didnt realise ftg had shut his witness 3 weeks ago, I wonder if there is some in fighting going on we're not aware of.
Anyway, Spying on Together as our new song goes ;-)

Sort:  

No worries, I guess the shared account doesn't work so well for visibility :/ bummer.

My data source could be a few hours out, fair play for giving the axe a swing.

Personally, I don't know what to believe right now, and yeah I think I'm going to power-down a weeks worth :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91