You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hodling STEEM Power makes STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

As we speak, there are Blockchain developers are working hard to make Steemit a better platform and as a user we also should do something for the community to remove or notify people who are creating awful content.

Also Steemit is a like an ocean and there room for everyone to swim

Sort:  

We'll just have to agree to disagree. I spent quite a bit of time here, but I've pretty much given up except for a few things here and there. I find it much more fruitful to spend time developing my following on Reddit or Quora, which are also a lot more fun for me. No, you don't get paid to post on those sites, but you can organically gain a following that will gain you eyeballs for projects you do monetize. Certainly, a few people find a way to do that here. A bunch of people I followed because I liked their content six months ago have thrown up their virtual hands and vanished.

Do the work you enjoy and do it where it like the most.

May be Steemit not for you.

Most important thing is that you’ve tried and failed. Life is an experiment too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84