You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things Pointing to an Incredible 2018 for Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

I am also excited for 2018 for the crypto world! Thanks for this post, just affirmation at this point!

Sort:  

Just began my steem jounry and even I can see the future is bright.

Amazing right!

I have entered the Crypto world about 40 days ago and its facinating!
I feel like the internet is re-invented and that we are the pioneers of this generation.
2018 gonna be AMAZING!

Right the whole space is going to blow ..... !!

hope steem explodes next year!! next year will be huge!

Steem will explode, I guarantee it! So excited for next year!

I'm happy for this nice post about crypto world @original work ,more of this because it's touching and inspiring about both crypto and bitcoin ,some friend of mine are also invited and thry can see steem is a great world to operate in@hollacute @horlly @ayemmanuel.

Crypto is changing the world!

Crypto and bitcoin is changing the whole and world and also ruling it!!!

Lovely post!I agree with you,2018 will be a breakthrough year for the cryptocurrency, and the strengthening of the position...

Totally agree Nate. I feel like we're going to be trillionaires very soon. Kids will be proud.

thanks for resteem

hi

The prices will surely fall for the cryptocurrency. Keep cash at hand to buy when it is down. Cash is King!!!

can someone explain (natebelt83) perhaps, how you get 123 votes for your comment in this post? I feel like I am missing something here ;)

yeah but how ?

A number of accounts are coded to automatically upvote or downvote, when given criteria is met.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70