You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #40, "...wasted again..." Sept 09, 2016

in #steem8 years ago

Last month analysis

Last month I predicted that the price of STEEM would go down to 0.57 on this post : https://steemit.com/steem/@najoh/steem-technical-analysis-support-broken-new-lows

We are almost there, my new prediction based on my analysis and experience of the markets is that we might see lower prices than I expected. The next support is at 0.20 and we are headed to that level very soon. We might even see single digits cents before the end of the year. I wouldn't be surprised to see the price of STEEM between 1 to 3 cents before December.

This month analysis on hourly chart

Lower lows and still trading under 50 and 200 MA. Very bearish.

This month analysis by day

I think the chart speaks for itself. Very bearish.

I posted some more info here : https://steemit.com/steem/@najoh/09-september-2016-honest-and-explained-technical-analysis-steem-btc-usd-by-najoh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68