You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write and Publish on Steemit Everyday to Increase Your Profits

in #steem7 years ago

Hey @valorforfreedom,
Here are the words that got to me bro:

I want to post every damn day because like that I will build a huge follower base, increase my profits and soon be able to pay my retarded landlord with money I made from Crypto.

Thats what I always tell my followers. Quit making excuses. Noone cares really. All we want to see are results. We want to see you do great things. But then you have to put your ass down and frigging do those great things. Great things aren't going to do themselves. We do great things! Actions not words.

I personally write everyday. I post as much as 3x some days. All quality posts. No fluffs. As for people that make excuses of writer's block; I'll be like write 20 frigging articles when you got the juice flowing. Plan ahead. Organize yourself so that you already know what you are going to post by friday next week.

You will post 1 fucking article every damn day to reach your goal. It does not matter if your mother died, if you have cancer or if your girlfriend or boyfriend wants to have sex.

There will always be excuses...but in the long run, when you look back at the reasons why you never did what you were meant to do, you will find out that they weren't worth it. Its just plain logic man.


Thanks for always coming through with your works. You are one of the powerful people on my list. We may be minnows but we have the mind of a whale. Everything begins in the mind!

Have a great day brov!

Also feel free to participate in my #Hug-Challenge! because it seems you are already doing 30 comments / day. You can follow the link to see what its all about! Cheers!

Sort:  

Your comments are outstanding, I need a pinning function. Sounds like I have to follow you and check out your blog Naira. I agree with every damn thing that you just wrote above.

Could you sum up what this challenge is about? I have to answer a fuckton of comments. Maybe I really like that challenge and participate in it?

Seperator.png

Thanks for always coming through with your works. You are one of the powerful people on my list. We may be minnows but we have the mind of a whale. Everything begins in the mind!
 

Seperator.png

Absofuckinglutely.

Oh @valorforfreedom, the contest is about all of us. Its about sharing love. Its about giving a piece of ourselves. I could write an epistle about it...but lemme summarize.

I call commenting and upvoting hugs. SO what I do is reward people who have given others the most hugs over the week once they can share their proof of hugs. Its as simple as that.

But to make it more fun, I chose specific topics for each #Hug-Challenge and I put emphasis on original under-rated works and strangers. Because if you just comment and upvote your friends, thats normal. But if you can do same for a stranger, then thats epic.

Do check it out brov. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46