You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote BOT Update !

in #steem3 years ago

Hi @x30 and @bot-api, your way of upvoting is very unfair. Here's how you upvoted me, sending you 17 Steem, which normally makes around 100% of your vote. But no, you combined my 17 Steem with the 10 Steem of @votebetting, to divide it like this.

Now I see, that there were also cases, when you took people's Steem and never refund them back. Congratulations on your honesty and dignity!

bot-api.png

Sort:  

the round fill limit is set to 120%, since this is a bid bot ... also i've done my best to refund or upvote on bot errors ;)

if i've missed anyone, i'm sorry, tho please just make a comment :P and i'll gladly refund you :D

image.png

thanks a lot for using my service <3

Thank you for the refund and the answer, @x30!
Does a bid bot automatically mean "unfair"? Why 120%?
I am sure that if this is a practice and happens to other people too, they will also feel cheated and will not want to use this bot anymore.

lowered it to 110% meaning you can overbid by 10% ;) hope this is ok with you :D

again thanks a lot for using my service <3

It would be best if it is 100%. :)
Now I can only hope that this case will not happen again to me. And also that I will get an answer and a refund in time again :)

Well @x30, it happened to me again.
I don't understand whether your @bot-api is a lottery or a bot.

Betting comes a little more for me and it's very frustrating when you transfer an amount that requires almost 100% of the vote, but you get 72.97% instead, because the bot has decided to combine your transfer with someone else's, smaller transfer . (13.5 + 5 - is this really 110%, because 13.9 means already 100%?) The calculations, again, do not turn out to be correct. And also, it is not possible to get $ 1.9 for 13.5 Steem.

I'm sure you'll be angry yourself, if something like this happens to you, but you let this happen to others.

And I understand why so many people are already refusing to use the bot. Yes, new people come every day, but after a few days they stop too. This is a logical consequence of the actions of the 'unfair' bot.

Hi @x30 and @bot-api, 3 months ago I wrote to you several times. You can see my comments above, they are not hidden or deleted. But you never answered me, nor refund my 22 Steem transfered to you.
You still can check my case in the comments.

my bad, i was sure i've refunded or upvoted you but forgot to answer here ... anyway i've sent the refund now :D sorry again for the delay :|

image.png

thanks a lot for using my service <3

I sent 17.50 steem to @bot-api for upvote. i don't receive any upvote or refund. Please check my issues!! @x30

Screenshot_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72