You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is the SportsPodium Target Market?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Am I incorrect in assuming this could also be an incredible opportunity for a new age of sports recruiter? With such a community, it would be a great way for recruiters to prove themselves and earn the attention of various organizations.

Or am I misunderstanding this? I hope not, because I feel like this could be a great opportunity for me to combine my strengths and unify them into a new career.

Sort:  

Hey @mythocurrency, you are reading well between the lines :) but there is much more to it and all will be revealed over the next few weeks.

The world of sports recruitment is a little bit of a hit an miss affair with lots of shenanigans. So yes, this could be seen as a bit of a new age for sports recruiters I presume. I do not believe that empirical observation will ever be replaced, but imagine if you can get a far broader picture of the true spread of talent. In the end though it is the sports people themselves that need to get the greatest reward for their effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38