You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baller/Broke - @Yabapmatt=Genius? - Bot wars - 145

in #steem6 years ago

LOL I guess we have different music tastes. If you don't like club/dance music you might not want to listen to the selection I have planned for tomorrow. #warning lol

Sort:  

Oh I do like club/dance music. But most rap I don't wanna listen to at all :)

I like about 50% of rap I think. I'm not a fan of the real thuggish stuff though that doesn't have a great beat to it. Mostly just pop stuff. What's your favorite genre?

I like many different genres depending on the situation. When I'm at home and I want some none disturbing music, most of the times it's techno/trance. But I also listen to all kinds of music, 80's, 90's etc I do like SOME rap like the Beasty Boys :)


lol
I mainly just like their intergalactic song.
There were a lot of good songs in the 80's. I like some oldies but I really like how they didn't have autotune back in the day.

Yeah Intergalactic is a great song. I like how music wasn't that 'professional' back in the days. Right now we got amazing musicians, but everything has got to be so streamlined, professional etc it takes away part of the character.

With the autotune now I wouldn't be surprised if 45-50% of our musicians aren't even very good singers.

Yeah. And they level up the audio so it's as loud as possible when playing the CD. Because of this the audio range goes away, and "CD quality" doesn't mean anything anymore.

I haven't noticed that. CD does normally sound better than the radio but I usually just do the radio because I like the local feel to it even though I have to deal with the commercials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44