You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baller/Broke - @Yabapmatt=Genius? - Bot wars - 145

in #steem6 years ago

I haven't noticed that. CD does normally sound better than the radio but I usually just do the radio because I like the local feel to it even though I have to deal with the commercials.

Sort:  

I almost never listen to the AM/FM radio stations. I listen to Internet radio. Much less or no commercials and you can pick and choose the kind of music you wanna hear.

Maybe someday when I get unlimited data I will try that. I think right now it almost makes sense for me to do that and kill my regular internet. I'm not 100% sure I could survive on 8 gigs though since I do like watching Youtube on my computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44