Sort:  

Nope. I'm talking super simple techniques - relying on dolphins and whales to help out. The way it was supposed to work. Networking is key in this approach. So far it is working. If it all collapses, oh well, his account, his steem loss. LOL!

I'm curious what his account is. It's hard getting big upvotes.

Yes it can be. Oh no, not going to tell for another month once the trial is up. It could be a trending money making post if it works - lol! I have one friend on here, a dolphin, who got a $100 vote two weeks ago. I am using his method (which comes across as very sickening sweet) but seems to be working. Hold on and let me find the name of his $100 benefactor...
He presented the info on Facebook.

Curie - an Orca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36