Sort:  

Here is to all of us who didn't give up! I am glad I stuck around. Also helped to have moral support from other optimistic Steemit members!!! :)

I honestly did not know how long (if ever) it would take to see Steem back around this price. Of course, I didn't care and always said I'm riding this spaceship to Andromeda or the Grave.

Looks like we're on our way!

I like to think they hug the numbers on the way up.

Haha yes that's a more peaceful image isn't it

They convert them into lovely red ink spots ... like when you were a kid and you loved to flick that ink pen and do the Jackson Pollack thing. :-)

That's not as fun

Yeah but think of what happens when it gets to number 69.

What I like the most is that they take turns killing. No waste of bullets. That's truly the way to the top. Waste not, want not... am I right?

Yeah, I'm right.

Hilarious cartoon.

Wth did I just watch hahaha good job.

It's in a downtrend. :)

We're going below $2.

He probably add in coming back to 2 to take as hostage or go back to jump on them? ;}

Are you sure we will be above 4 USD?!

Awesome, Steem has started it's engine:

I literally laughed so hard. Then looked at STEEM price and cried.

oh this is fucjing beautiful i am gonna make some stuff like this today what gif editor u use just photoshop? ima open up my portable photoshop, and i was making a little steemit character called steemy

, man i have headaches all day I have been trying to stop my old desktop with a nice ian li black case from blue screening while running minergate, or actaly any cpu intensive program, it bluescreens, and i was gona buy a video card for it, now im just thinkin of buyin these avalon six that i got for $300 price, i had to take a sleeping pill t knock myself out to leep, or else i would have stayed up all night bro this GIF is fucking beautiful i have to start makin these GIFs too, i started making this guy look!

damn i didnt know we were over $2!

I am gonna make videos instead of photoshop GIFs untill I get a good GIF idea maybe Ill have whales,
but dude u replied! oh hell yes I got a comment from the holy one! I feel like a blind man who just got healed by Jesus!
Do you like my steemit meme i just made after u inspired me?

I am featuring you in my video ima talk about how you successfully monetize memes here on steemit!

dude i REALLy wanna see more steemit GIFs using your steemit logo with eyes and hands and feet with the gun, i wanna see that guy murdering facebook an twitter and intagram and snpchat and reddit !

just use the SAME template and replace the little Number peopel with Facebook reddit Twitter logos!
i should do this, with ur permision of course? can i?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43