You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemValue - Instant STEEM/SBD/BTC/USD conversion rates in your browser

in #steem8 years ago

Great resource for Steem users! Here are my suggestions...

  1. The way things are going you should just round the conversion down to Zero :) jk

  2. I am a bit anal about UI. Your form is not centered on my screen. Using Chrome.

Either way great work!

Sort:  

The centering was a bit difficult. VitalCSS is light and nice, but there's really nothing that can do centering, so I just did my own hack with vertical width. Turns out that doesn't work very well on all screens.

Check my latest article. @novium fixed the design and now it looks great on practically every screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49