You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding a voice on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

To add to this, It's also the personal touch from your followers that make people post as much as they do on Facebook or so which probably is lacking in Steem. I have, for instance, 1.4K followers but I get to hear from maybe 2-3 of them regularly. A lot of followers are followers just for the heck of it and the size of the wallet definitely gets you a lot of regular interacting followers.
While earning potential is the reason most would have joined here for, but for me it has always been the ability to post what you want being the major drive(Earning on it came as a plus). This why probably why I have been posting consistently right from the first time I came here a year back.

I always liked the fact you could always look back on what you posted a year back and read through them whenever you liked as a great reason to be in here, but lately I discovered that you can only go back up on your post so much. It reaches a point where you just can't load any more of the older post. Does anyone know the solution to it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60