You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do i build up my reputation on steemit

in #steem7 years ago

I wouldn't worry so much about upvoting when you're a minnow, though it's a good way to support someone without leaving a message (especially when you may not have the time to leave a lengthy message). Post as much or as little as you are able to, and spend more time worrying about the quality of your posts instead of the quantity. I've had posts that have rewarded me handsomely that were the only thing I've posted in a week. I've had other posts that haven't earned a dime in a week where I posted regularly.

You'll figure it out as you go along. As long as you're thoughtful and considerate and make an effort to engage with other people, you'll find a good groove here. Oh...and always answer the comments on your posts!

Sort:  

Appreciate that very thorough set of tips. Engaging with others is something I'll spend more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54