Steem price vs USD today & my investment: Never seen the Profit

in #steem5 years ago

It has been three months now, my investment for steemit was one of the toughest move I've made since 2017! It is not the big amount but each fraction of it comes from my savings in hard times.

With "Hope" I've invested here and today price per steem touch $0.336643, the price I've invested not meet the price till date.


image

I've invested about $200 USD, but till date I'm counting minutes figure! It is a little amount of money but it was a big investment for me. Since the price falling down it has touched it's bottom line and the ever top price was $8.19 what is way more higher percentage than the current price!!!


image

Today's image is beautiful as it is growing but have a look the below price where I've bought the steem. I'm still behind as it depends on USD as well. First I had to convert the money to dollars before buying the steem so I'm still loosing here.


image

With all hope I'm hoping for brighter future! As we know when it is time to rise it could rise way faster than the other currencies!

Thanks Everyone, Take Care!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

esteemapp
How can I use it?

Please go to the Link if you are a android user!

I am windows mobile user.

Thanks for very educative informaton.

You are welcome mate! You could also check it through the website
Thanks again, Take Care ;)!

Have you any tutorial of the site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52