You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MARKETING PROPOSAL: An Open Source eBook Introducing Musicians to Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am a musician that started to earn income through the web about 3-4 years ago (Music production for Media via royalty free online libraries). Now it's one of my regular income streams.

I discovered Steemit 2 months ago, and am having a lot of fun exploring this world. Like you, I am dazzled by the possibilities.

During that immersion in the Steem world, naturally, some ideas for musicians forge, but I still need to do some deeper exploration to fully grasp the fine nuances of this ecosystem, and how it can help the pro-musician community.

Unfortunately, I have no skill in coding the blockchain or digging info from it. Yet, I like your idea, Wouldn't mind giving it my humble grain of salt :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44